Crocs Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet Center - Foley (Alabama)

Store name:
Address:
2601 S McKenzie Street, Foley, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(251) 943-5443
Location:
238

Information & Events

Crocs Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet Center - Foley located on 2601 S McKenzie Street, Foley, ,

List of all events & discounts in Crocs Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Crocs Outlet: GENERAL DIRECTIONS: Take I-10 to Highway 59 South, Exit 44. Tanger Outlet Center is 22 miles on the left, just 8 miles from the gulf beaches. From the NORTH: Travel south on Interstate 65. Take Exit 37 onto Highway 59 South (Gulf Shores Parkway). Travel south 45 miles to Tanger Outlet Center.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-6:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 9:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Customer Service Booth in Food Court:
Monday-Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Customer Service Direct Phone (251) 943-9303

Management Office Hours, Suite 466:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm, Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm

TOPlist TOPlist