Converse Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Phoenix/Glendale (Arizona)

Store name:
Address:
6800 N. 95th Avenue, Glendale,AZ,85305
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(623) 772-5392
Location:
575

Information & Events

Converse outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Phoenix/Glendale located on 6800 N. 95th Avenue, Glendale,AZ,85305

List of all events & discounts in Converse store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Converse: I-10 to Loop 101 North, exit at Glendale Avenue.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 02-December 30
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services is located in Suite 117
Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Easter Sunday Sunday 04/20/2014
Select Stores Open - View Store List
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 10:00am - 9:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 10:00am - 9:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 9:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
TOPlist TOPlist