Samsonite Outlet Store in Camarillo Premium Outlets (California)

Store name:
Address:
740 East Ventura Boulevard, Camarillo, CA 93010, California
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(805) 388-3367
Location:
964

Information & Events

Samsonite outlet store is in Camarillo Premium Outlets located on 740 East Ventura Boulevard, Camarillo, CA 93010, California

List of all events & discounts in Samsonite store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Samsonite:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Fourth of July Sidewalk Sale Weekend:
July 2 - 5

Thr, July 2: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 3: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sun, July 5: 10am-8pm

Labor Day Sidewalk Sale Weekend:
Sept 4 - 7

Fri, Sept. 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, Sept. 5: 9am-9pm
Sun, Sept. 6: 10am-8pm
Mon, Sept. 7: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend:
Oct 9 - 12

Fri, Oct. 9: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct. 10: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct. 11: 10am-8pm
Mon, Oct. 12: 9am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist