New Balance Factory Store Outlet Store in Las Americas Premium Outlets

Store name:
Address:
4211 Camino de la Plaza, San Diego, CA 92173, California
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(619) 428-3016
Location:
264

Information & Events

New Balance Factory Store outlet store is in Las Americas Premium Outlets located on 4211 Camino de la Plaza, San Diego, CA 92173, California

List of all events & discounts in New Balance Factory Store store.

Map and Directions


Directions to New Balance Factory Store:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-9pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sun: 9am-9pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist