Coach Outlet Store in Napa Premium Outlets (California)

Store name:
Address:
629 Factory Stores Drive, Napa, CA 94558, California
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(707) 224-2489
Location:
885

Information & Events

Coach outlet store is in Napa Premium Outlets located on 629 Factory Stores Drive, Napa, CA 94558, California

List of all events & discounts in Coach store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Coach: Hwy. 29 at 1st St. exit.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm
Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm
Sun, May 25: 10am-8pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm
Sun, July 6: 10am-8pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-8pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-8pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist