Pismo Beach Premium Outlets

Pismo Beach Premium Outlets (California)

Outlet mall's name:
Pismo Beach Premium Outlets
Address:
333 Five Cities Drive, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, California
State:
Number of stores:
38
Contact phone:
(+1) 805 / 7734661

Information & Events - Pismo Beach Premium Outlets

Pismo Beach Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Pismo Beach, California. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Pismo Beach Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in California with more than 38 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 333 Five Cities Drive, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, California.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Pismo Beach Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Pismo Beach Premium Outlets: Hwy. 101 to Five Cities Drive exit.
TOPlist TOPlist