Easy Spirit Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet Center Westbrook (Connecticut)

Store name:
Address:
314 Flat Rock Place, Westbrook,CT,06498
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(860) 399-8017
Location:
D102

Information & Events

Easy Spirit Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet Center Westbrook located on 314 Flat Rock Place, Westbrook,CT,06498

List of all events & discounts in Easy Spirit Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Easy Spirit Outlet: I-95 to Westbrook exit 65. Left at Flat Rock Place.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Winter Hours
January 01-March 08
Sunday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm

Regular Hours
March 09-December 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Summer Hours
May 25-August 31
Sunday 10:00am-8:00pm

Extended Holiday Hours
December 01-December 23
Sunday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am to 6:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Easter Sunday Sunday 04/20/2014
Select Stores Open - View Store List
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 10:00am - 7:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 10:00am - 7:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 7:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 8:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
TOPlist TOPlist