Sony Outlet Store in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr (Florida)

Store name:
Address:
4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(407) 352-6585
Location:
191

Information & Events

Sony outlet store is in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr located on 4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

List of all events & discounts in Sony store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Sony: From Disney World Head east on I-4 to exit 75A (Universal). Continue to International Drive, thenturn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive. From Downtown Orlando Head west on I-4 towards Tampa to the 75A exit (Universal). Continue to International Drive, then turn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day Weekend Hours
Fri-Sat: 9am-Midnight
Sun: 10am-9pm
Mon: 9am-11pm

July 4th Weekend Hours
Thu-Sat: 9am-11pm
Sun: 10am-9pm

Labor Day Weekend Hours
Fri-Sat: 9am-11pm
Sun: 10am-9pm
Mon: 9am-11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Hours
Fri-Sat: 9am-Midnight
Sun: 10am-9pm
Mon: 9am-11pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wed, Nov 25: 10am-11pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thurs, Nov 26: 10am-Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight-11pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am-11pm
Sun, Nov 29: 9am-9pm

November 30th-December 18th
Mon-Sat: 9am-11pm
Sun: 10am-9pm

Weekend before Christmas
Sat, Dec 19: 8am-Midnight
Sun, Dec 20: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 21: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 22: 9am-11pm
Wed, Dec 23: 9am-11pm

Christmas Eve
Thurs, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: 12pm-6pm

Weekend after Christmas
Sat, Dec 26: 7am-11pm
Sun, Dec 27: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 28: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 29: 9am-11pm
Wed, Dec 30: 9am-11pm

New Year's Eve
Thurs Dec 31: 9am-7pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am-11pm

TOPlist TOPlist