Stride Rite / Keds / Sperry Store in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr

Store name:
Address:
4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(407) 363-4606
Location:
87

Information & Events

Stride Rite / Keds / Sperry outlet store is in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr located on 4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

List of all events & discounts in Stride Rite / Keds / Sperry store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Stride Rite / Keds / Sperry: From Disney World Head east on I-4 to exit 75A (Universal). Continue to International Drive, thenturn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive. From Downtown Orlando Head west on I-4 towards Tampa to the 75A exit (Universal). Continue to International Drive, then turn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-11pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
10am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-11pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-11pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-9pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-Midnight
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-11pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-11pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
12pm-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-11pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-11pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-7pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-11pm

TOPlist TOPlist