Ted Baker London Outlet Store in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr

Store name:
Address:
4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(407) 370-8920
Location:
164

Information & Events

Ted Baker London outlet store is in Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr located on 4951 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

List of all events & discounts in Ted Baker London store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Ted Baker London: From Disney World Head east on I-4 to exit 75A (Universal). Continue to International Drive, thenturn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive. From Downtown Orlando Head west on I-4 towards Tampa to the 75A exit (Universal). Continue to International Drive, then turn left. Mall is located at the north end of International Drive.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 10am-Midnight
Sat, May 24: 10am-Midnight
Sun, May 25: 10am-9pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-11pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-11pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-11pm
Sat, July 5: 9am-11pm
Sun, July 6: 10am-9pm

Sales Tax Holiday Aug. 1-3 Mon-Sat: 10am-11pm Sun: 10am-9pm Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-11pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-11pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-9pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-Midnight
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-Midnight
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-9pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-11pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-11pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
10am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-11pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-11pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-9pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
12pm-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-11pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-11pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-7pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-11pm

TOPlist TOPlist