Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet Store in Orlando Premium Outlets - Vineland Ave

Store name:
Address:
8200 Vineland Avenue Orlando, FL 32821
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(407) 477-0091
Location:
1147

Information & Events

Salvatore Ferragamo outlet store is in Orlando Premium Outlets - Vineland Ave located on 8200 Vineland Avenue Orlando, FL 32821

List of all events & discounts in Salvatore Ferragamo store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Salvatore Ferragamo: Lake Buena Vista Exit 68. I-4 west to exit 68; Left onto Rte. 535, next left onto Vineland Ave. Or I-4 east to exit 68; straight across light onto Vineland Ave. Or South on International Drive, past Sea World, right into Vineland Village (Vineland Ave.)

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-11pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-11pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-9pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-Midnight
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-Midnight
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-9pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-11pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-11pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
10am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-11pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-11pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-9pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-Midnight
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-11pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-11pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
12pm-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-11pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-11pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-7pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-11pm

TOPlist TOPlist