Outlet Marketplace

Outlet Marketplace (Florida)

Outlet mall's name:
Outlet Marketplace
Address:
5269 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
State:
Number of stores:
22
Contact phone:
(407) 352-9600

Information & Events - Outlet Marketplace

Outlet Marketplace is an outlet center located in Orlando, Florida. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Outlet Marketplace offer more than 22 brand name factory outlet stores. Outlet Marketplace is located on 5269 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 .
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Outlet Marketplace. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sun: 10am-9pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 10am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 10am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-9pm
Mon, Oct 13: 10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
10am-7pm

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-11pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-11pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-9pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sun: 10am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 10am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 10am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 10am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
10am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Outlet Marketplace:
TOPlist TOPlist