Ellenton Premium Outlets

Ellenton Premium Outlets (Florida)

Outlet mall's name:
Ellenton Premium Outlets
Address:
5461 Factory Shops Blvd, Ellenton, FL 34222
State:
Number of stores:
125
Contact phone:
(941) 723-1150

Information & Events - Ellenton Premium Outlets

Ellenton Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Ellenton, Florida. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Located in Ellenton, Florida, Ellenton Premium Outlets is home for several world known brands like Banana Republic, Calvin Klein, Nike and much more.
Explore the great savings of 20% to 65% on every brand of clothes in this shopping center.
Ellenton Premium Outlets is great place to experience fantastic shopping. Stores are available every day from 10am to 9pm, Sundays from 10am to 7am.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Ellenton Premium Outlets: I-75 to exit 43; turn left, go 2 blocks and take left on 60th Ave.
TOPlist TOPlist