St. Augustine Premium Outlets

St. Augustine Premium Outlets (Florida)

Outlet mall's name:
St. Augustine Premium Outlets
Address:
2700 State Rd 16 St Augustine, FL 32092-0764
State:
Number of stores:
85
Contact phone:
(904) 825-1555

Information & Events - St. Augustine Premium Outlets

St. Augustine Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Saint Augustine, Florida. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
St. Augustine Premium Outlets offer more than 85 brand name factory outlet stores. St. Augustine Premium Outlets is located on 2700 State Rd 16 St Augustine, FL 32092-0764 .
Find and choose store on the list below placed at St. Augustine Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to St. Augustine Premium Outlets: I-95 to exit 318; west on S.R.16.
TOPlist TOPlist