The Children's Place Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Locust Grove (Georgia)

Store name:
Address:
1000 Tanger Drive, Locust Grove, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(770) 954-3095
Location:
608

Information & Events

The Children's Place outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Locust Grove located on 1000 Tanger Drive, Locust Grove, ,

List of all events & discounts in The Children's Place store.

Map and Directions


Directions to The Children's Place: I-75 to exit 212.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 9:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm
Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

Management Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

TOPlist TOPlist