Waikele Premium Outlets

Waikele Premium Outlets (Hawaii)

Outlet mall's name:
Waikele Premium Outlets
Address:
94-790 Lumiaina Street, Waipahu, HI 96797, Hawaii
State:
Number of stores:
59
Contact phone:
(+1) 808 / 6765656

Information & Events - Waikele Premium Outlets

Waikele Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Waipahu, Hawaii. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Waikele Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Hawaii with more than 59 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 94-790 Lumiaina Street, Waipahu, HI 96797, Hawaii.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Waikele Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Waikele Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist