Waikele Premium Outlets

Waikele Premium Outlets (Hawaii)

Outlet mall's name:
Waikele Premium Outlets
Address:
94-790 Lumiaina Street, Waipahu, HI 96797, Hawaii
State:
Number of stores:
53
Contact phone:
(+1) 808 / 6765656

Information & Events - Waikele Premium Outlets

Waikele Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Waipahu, Hawaii. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Waikele Premium Outlets offer more than 53 brand name factory outlet stores. Waikele Premium Outlets is located on 94-790 Lumiaina Street, Waipahu, HI 96797, Hawaii.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Presidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17
Fri, Feb 14: 9am-9pm
Sat, Feb 15: 9am-9pm
Sun, Feb 16: 10am-6pm
Mon, Feb 17: 9am-9pm

Easter: Sun, Apr 20
10am-6pm

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm
Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm
Sun, May 25: 10am-8pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm
Sun, July 6: 10am-8pm
Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-8pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-8pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
9am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Waikele Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist