Edinburgh Premium Outlets

Edinburgh Premium Outlets (Indiana)

Outlet mall's name:
Edinburgh Premium Outlets
Address:
11622 NE Executive Drive, Edinburgh, IN 46124, Indiana
State:
Number of stores:
83
Contact phone:
(+1) 812 / 5269764

Information & Events - Edinburgh Premium Outlets

Edinburgh Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Edinburgh, Indiana. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Edinburgh Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Indiana with more than 83 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 11622 NE Executive Drive, Edinburgh, IN 46124, Indiana.
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Eastern Time Zone

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Edinburgh Premium Outlets: I-65 at U.S. 31, exit 76B.
TOPlist TOPlist