Maurices Outlet Store in Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets (Indiana)

Store name:
Address:
601 Wabash Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, Indiana
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(219) 879-5561
Location:
403

Information & Events

Maurices outlet store is in Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets located on 601 Wabash Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, Indiana

List of all events & discounts in Maurices store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Maurices:

Shopping hours

Central Time Zone

Winter Hours
Jan 2 - Feb 28
Mon - Sat: 9am-6pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Presidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17
Fri, Feb 14: 9am-9pm
Sat, Feb 15: 9am-9pm
Sun, Feb 16: 10am-6pm
Mon, Feb 17: 9am-9pm

Regular Hours - starting Mar 1
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Easter: Sun, Apr 20
Noon-6pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm
Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm
Sun, May 25: 10am-7pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm
Sun, July 6: 10am-7pm
Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist