Columbia Sportswear Company Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet Center - Williamsburg

Store name:
Address:
150 Tanger Drive, Williamsburg, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(319) 668-1435
Location:
455

Information & Events

Columbia Sportswear Company outlet store is in Tanger Outlet Center - Williamsburg located on 150 Tanger Drive, Williamsburg, ,

List of all events & discounts in Columbia Sportswear Company store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Columbia Sportswear Company: I-80 to exit 220.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Winter Hours
January 1-March 8
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Regular Hours
March 9-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Tax Free Holiday Friday 08/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tax Free Holiday Saturday 08/08/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 10:00am - 6:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

TOPlist TOPlist