VF Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Gonzales (Louisiana)

Store name:
Address:
2410 Tanger Boulevard, Gonzales,LA,70737
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(225) 647-0596
Location:
160

Information & Events

VF Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Gonzales located on 2410 Tanger Boulevard, Gonzales,LA,70737

List of all events & discounts in VF Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to VF Outlet: I-10/Hwy 30 at exit 177.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 01-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-6:00pm

Extended Holiday Hours
December 16-December 23
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am-9pm
Sunday 11am-6pm

Mall Office / Visitor Center Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday 11am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
TOPlist TOPlist