Hagerstown Premium Outlets

Hagerstown Premium Outlets (Maryland)

495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland
Outlet mall's name:
Hagerstown Premium Outlets
Address:
495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland
State:
Number of stores:
100
Contact phone:
(+1) 301 / 7900300

Information & Events - Hagerstown Premium Outlets

Hagerstown Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Hagerstown, Maryland. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Hagerstown Premium Outlets offer more than 100 brand name factory outlet stores. Hagerstown Premium Outlets is located on 495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Hagerstown Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri-Mon, Oct 9-12
Fri, Oct 9: 9 am-9pm
Sat, Oct 10: 9 am-9pm
Sun, Oct 11: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 12: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving
Thur, Nov 26: 6pm - Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight - 10pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 29: 9am - 8pm

Winter Hours: Nov 30 - Dec 18
Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm

Weekend Before Christmas
Sat: 8am - 10pm
Sun: 9am - 8pm
Mon - Wed: 9am - 9pm

Christmas Eve
Thur, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: Closed

Dec 26 - 30
Sat: 7am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm
Mon-Wed: 9am - 9pm

New Year's Eve
Thur, Dec 31: 9am - 6pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am - 9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Hagerstown Premium Outlets: From Baltimore: Take I-70 Northwest to exit 29 to Rte. 65 N. From Washington DC: Take I-270 north to Frederick then west on I-70 to exit 29 to Rte. 65 N.
TOPlist TOPlist