Chico's Outlet Store in Lee Premium Outlets (Massachusetts)

Store name:
Address:
17 Premium Outlets Blvd, Lee, MA 01238, Massachusetts
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(413) 243-6075
Location:
470

Information & Events

Chico's outlet store is in Lee Premium Outlets located on 17 Premium Outlets Blvd, Lee, MA 01238, Massachusetts

List of all events & discounts in Chico's store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Chico's: From Springfield, MA 90 West (MA Pike) to Exit 2. From Albany, NY 87 (NY Thruway) to 90 East (MA Pike) to Exit 2.

Shopping hours

Due to winter storm conditions, Lee Premium Outlets will close at 6pm, Tuesday, January 26,2015 and will be closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Please check back for details regarding hours for Wednesday, January 28, 2015.

Sale/Holiday Hours

Winter Hours: Fri, Jan 5 - Tue, Mar 31
Mon - Thu: 10am-8pm
Fri & Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Regular Hours: beginning Wed, Apr 1
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 10am-7pm Sale/Holiday Hours:

Presidents’ Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 13 - 16
Fri, Feb 13: 10am-9pm
Sat, Feb 14: 10am-9pm
Sun, Feb 15: 10am-7pm
Mon, Feb 16: 10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist