VF Outlet Outlet Store in Birch Run Premium Outlets (Michigan)

Store name:
Address:
12240 South Beyer Road, Birch Run, MI 48415, Michigan
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(989) 624-6055
Location:
G2

Information & Events

VF Outlet outlet store is in Birch Run Premium Outlets located on 12240 South Beyer Road, Birch Run, MI 48415, Michigan

List of all events & discounts in VF Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to VF Outlet: I-75 to exit 136.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Deer Widows Weekend: Fri - Sun, Nov 14 - 16
Fri, Nov 14: 9am-9pm
Sat, Nov 15: 8am-9pm
Sun, Nov 16: 9am-7pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist