Eddie Bauer Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Howell (Michigan)

Store name:
Address:
1475 N Burkhart Road, Howell,MI,48855
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(517) 552-9206
Location:
G340

Information & Events

Eddie Bauer Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Howell located on 1475 N Burkhart Road, Howell,MI,48855

List of all events & discounts in Eddie Bauer Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Eddie Bauer Outlet: I-75 to exit 212.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 02-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am-9pm
Sunday 10am-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
TOPlist TOPlist