Albertville Premium Outlets

Albertville Premium Outlets (Minnesota)

Outlet mall's name:
Albertville Premium Outlets
Address:
6415 Labeaux Avenue NE, Albertville, MN 55301, Minnesota
State:
Number of stores:
103
Contact phone:
(+1) 763 / 4971911

Information & Events - Albertville Premium Outlets

Albertville Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Albertville, Minnesota. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Albertville Premium Outlets offer more than 103 brand name factory outlet stores. Albertville Premium Outlets is located on 6415 Labeaux Avenue NE, Albertville, MN 55301, Minnesota.
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Albertville Premium Outlets: Located at I-94 & Hwy. 19, NW of Minneapolis. Westbound: Take exit 202. Eastbound: Take exit 201.
TOPlist TOPlist