Michael Kors Outlet Store in Las Vegas Outlet Center (Nevada)

Store name:
Address:
32100 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Jean, NV 89019, Nevada
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(702) 869-0901
Location:
406

Information & Events

Michael Kors outlet store is in Las Vegas Outlet Center located on 32100 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Jean, NV 89019, Nevada

List of all events & discounts in Michael Kors store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Michael Kors: I-15 to Blue Diamond Road, exit 33. North on Las Vegas Blvd. to intersection of Warm Springs.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fro, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-10pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-10pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
9am-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-10pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-10pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist