Waterloo Premium Outlets

Waterloo Premium Outlets (New York)

Outlet mall's name:
Waterloo Premium Outlets
Address:
655 State Route 318, Waterloo, NY 13165
State:
Number of stores:
135
Contact phone:
(315) 539-1100

Information & Events - Waterloo Premium Outlets

Waterloo Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Waterloo, New York. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Waterloo Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Waterloo Premium Outlets is in New York, city Waterloo. Waterloo Premium Outlets is situated on adress 655 State Route 318, Waterloo, NY 13165
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Waterloo Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm
Sun: 10am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Winter Hours: Fri, Jan 2 - Sat, Feb 28
Sun - Thu: 10am-6pm
Fri & Sat: 10am-9pm

Regular Hours: beginning Sun, Mar 1
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 10am-8pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Waterloo Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist