Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center

Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center (Ohio)

Outlet mall's name:
Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center
Address:
8000 Factory Shops Boulevard, Jeffersonville,OH,43128
State:
Number of stores:
86
Contact phone:
(740) 948-9091

Information & Events - Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center

Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center offer more than 86 brand name factory outlet stores. Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center is located on 8000 Factory Shops Boulevard, Jeffersonville,OH,43128.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 01-December 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 10am-9pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Open same holiday hours as stores.

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:00am - 5:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 10:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Jeffersonville outlets - Tanger Outlet Center: From Dayton Take US highway 35 exit approx 36 miles. Just after crossing I-71, outlets will be on left. From Columbus South on I-71 to hwy 35 (exit #65 - approx 45 minutes). Left on hwy 35. Outlets will be on left. From Cincinnati North on I-71 to hwy 35 (exit #65 - approx 55 minutes). Right on hwy 35. Outlets will be on left.
TOPlist TOPlist