Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City

Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City (Oregon)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City
Address:
1500 SE East Devils Lake Road, Lincoln City,OR,97367
State:
Number of stores:
58
Contact phone:
(541) 996-5000

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City

One of the best places to shop in our region, Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City is located on 1500 SE East Devils Lake Road, Lincoln City,OR,97367. Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City has 58 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Winter Hours
January 01-March 08
Sunday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm

Regular Hours
March 09-December 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Extended Holiday Sunday Hours
December 15-December 23
Sunday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-6pm
Saturday - Sunday 10am-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 Closed - Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 6:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City:
TOPlist TOPlist