Levi's Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City (Oregon)

Store name:
Address:
1500 SE East Devils Lake Road, Lincoln City,OR,97367
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(541) 557-1981
Location:
414

Information & Events

Levi's Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Lincoln City located on 1500 SE East Devils Lake Road, Lincoln City,OR,97367

List of all events & discounts in Levi's Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Levi's Outlet:

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Winter Hours
January 01-March 08
Sunday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm

Regular Hours
March 09-December 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Extended Holiday Sunday Hours
December 15-December 23
Sunday - Saturday 10:00am-8:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-6pm
Saturday - Sunday 10am-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 Closed - Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 6:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
TOPlist TOPlist