Grove City Premium Outlets

Grove City Premium Outlets (Pennsylvania)

Outlet mall's name:
Grove City Premium Outlets
Address:
1911 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127, Pennsylvania
State:
Number of stores:
132
Contact phone:
(724) 748 - 3875

Information & Events - Grove City Premium Outlets

Grove City Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Grove City, Pennsylvania. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Grove City Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Grove City Premium Outlets is located on 1911 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127, Pennsylvania. Grove City Premium Outlets has 132 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Canadian Remembrance Day Weekend Nov. 8-11 Sat & Mon & Tues: 9am-9pm Sun: 10am-8pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 9am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Grove City Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist