Jockey Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Hershey (Pennsylvania)

Store name:
Address:
46 Outlet Square, Hershey, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(717) 520-0880
Location:
159

Information & Events

Jockey outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Hershey located on 46 Outlet Square, Hershey, ,

List of all events & discounts in Jockey store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Jockey: FROM HARRISBURG, PA I-83 North to Rt. 322. Rt. 322 East to Hershey. FROM YORK, PA 83 North, to Rt. 322 East, to Rt. 39 West, to Hershey. FROM LANCASTER, PA Rt. 30 West, to Rt. 283 West, to 743 North, to 422 West, to Hershey. FROM ALLENTOWN, PA I-78 West, to I-81 South, to Rt. 39 East, Turn Left at intersection of Rt. 39 and Hersheypark Drive. Outlets are about 2 miles on Right past park. FROM GETTYSBURG, PA Rts. 11 & 15, to Rt. 322 East, to Rt. 39 West, to Hershey.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:30am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:30am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:30am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:30am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 11:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:30am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:30am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 9:30am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:30am -9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm
Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

TOPlist TOPlist