The Children's Place Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Hershey (Pennsylvania)

Store name:
Address:
46 Outlet Square, Hershey,PA,17033
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(717) 520-5260
Location:
134

Information & Events

The Children's Place outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Hershey located on 46 Outlet Square, Hershey,PA,17033

List of all events & discounts in The Children's Place store.

Map and Directions


Directions to The Children's Place: FROM HARRISBURG, PA I-83 North to Rt. 322. Rt. 322 East to Hershey. FROM YORK, PA 83 North, to Rt. 322 East, to Rt. 39 West, to Hershey. FROM LANCASTER, PA Rt. 30 West, to Rt. 283 West, to 743 North, to 422 West, to Hershey. FROM ALLENTOWN, PA I-78 West, to I-81 South, to Rt. 39 East, Turn Left at intersection of Rt. 39 and Hersheypark Drive. Outlets are about 2 miles on Right past park. FROM GETTYSBURG, PA Rts. 11 & 15, to Rt. 322 East, to Rt. 39 West, to Hershey.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 02-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:30am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:30am -9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 9:30am - 6:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 9:30am - 6:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:30am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 9:30am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 11:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:30am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:30am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 9:30am - 9:00pm
TOPlist TOPlist