Shoe Carnival Outlet Store in Puerto Rico Premium Outlets (Puerto Rico)

Store name:
Address:
1 Premium Outlets Boulevard, Barceloneta, PR 00617
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(787) 846-1201
Location:
800

Information & Events

Shoe Carnival outlet store is in Puerto Rico Premium Outlets located on 1 Premium Outlets Boulevard, Barceloneta, PR 00617

List of all events & discounts in Shoe Carnival store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Shoe Carnival:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
Closed

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 11am-7pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Wed: 9am-9pm, Thu-Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 11am-7pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 11am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
Closed

TOPlist TOPlist