Gymboree Outlet Outlet Store in Gaffney Premium Outlets (South Carolina)

Store name:
Address:
1 Factory Shops Boulevard, Gaffney, SC 29341
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(864) 902-0711
Location:
535

Information & Events

Gymboree Outlet outlet store is in Gaffney Premium Outlets located on 1 Factory Shops Boulevard, Gaffney, SC 29341

List of all events & discounts in Gymboree Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Gymboree Outlet:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 1:30pm-7pm
Food Court: Sun: Noon-7pm

Early Sunday Openings at 10am 4/13, 5/11, 5/25, 6/15, 7/6, 8/3, 8/31, 10/12, 11/2, 11/9, 11/16, 11/23, 11/30, 12/7, 12/14, 12/21, 12/28

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Tax Free Weekend & Back-to-School Fall Preview Sale, Thur, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
Thur, July 31: 10am-9pm
Fri, Aug 1: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 2: 9am-7pm
Sun, Aug 3: 10am-7pm
Mon, Aug 4: 9am-9pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10pm-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist