Tanger Outlet - Sevierville

Tanger Outlet - Sevierville (Tennessee)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Sevierville
Address:
1645 Parkway, Suite 960, Sevierville,TN,37862
State:
Number of stores:
111
Contact phone:
(865) 453-1053

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Sevierville

One of the best places to shop in our region, Tanger Outlet - Sevierville combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Tanger Outlet - Sevierville is located on 1645 Parkway, Suite 960, Sevierville,TN,37862. Tanger Outlet - Sevierville has 111 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Holiday Hours
January 02-January 05
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm
Friday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm

Winter Hours
January 06-February 28
Sunday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm

Regular Hours
March 01-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Extended Holiday Weekend Hours
December 01-December 30
Friday - Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Tax Free Holiday Friday 08/01/2014 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tax Free Holiday Saturday 08/02/2014 8:00am - 10:00pm
Labor Day Eve Sunday 08/31/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 8:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Sevierville:
TOPlist TOPlist