Corningware Corelle & More Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Sevierville

Store name:
Address:
1645 Parkway, Suite 960, Sevierville, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(865) 908-9308
Location:
700

Information & Events

Corningware Corelle & More outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Sevierville located on 1645 Parkway, Suite 960, Sevierville, ,

List of all events & discounts in Corningware Corelle & More store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Corningware Corelle & More:

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Winter Hours
January 5-February 28
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Regular Hours
March 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Tax Free Holiday Friday 08/07/2015 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tax Free Holiday Saturday 08/08/2015 8:00am - 10:00pm
Labor Day Eve Sunday 09/06/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 8:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 9:00am - 10:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours

TOPlist TOPlist