Michael Kors Outlet store in Allen Premium Outlets (Texas)

820 West Stacy Road, Allen, TX 75013
Store name:
Address:
820 West Stacy Road, Allen, TX 75013
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(972) 678-4590
Location:
236

Information & Events

Michael Kors outlet store is in Allen Premium Outlets located on 820 West Stacy Road, Allen, TX 75013
Special thanksgiving and black friday deals in-store and online!

List of all events & discounts in Michael Kors store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Michael Kors:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-6pm

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day Weekend Hours
Fri-Sat, Oct 9-10: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 11: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 12: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26: 6pm - Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight - 10pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 29: 10am - 8pm

Winter Hours: Nov 30 - Dec 18
Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm

Weekend Before Christmas
Sat: 8am - 10pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm
Mon - Wed: 9am - 9pm

Christmas Eve
Thur, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: Closed

Dec 26 - 30
Sat: 7am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm
Mon-Wed: 9am - 9pm

New Year's Eve
Thur, Dec 31: 9am - 6pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am - 9pm

TOPlist TOPlist