Forever 21 Outlet store in Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets (Texas)

5001 East Expressway 83, Mercedes, TX 78570
Store name:
Address:
5001 East Expressway 83, Mercedes, TX 78570
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(956) 565-2205
Location:
800

Information & Events

Forever 21 outlet store is in Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets located on 5001 East Expressway 83, Mercedes, TX 78570
Special thanksgiving and black friday deals in-store and online!

List of all events & discounts in Forever 21 store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Forever 21:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Holiday/Special Hours
Columbus Day Weekend
Fri, Oct 9: 10am-10pm
Sat, Oct 10: 10am-10pm
Sun, Oct 11: 11am-8pm
Mon, Oct 12: 10am-10pm

Thanksgiving
Thur, Nov 26: 6pm - Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight - 10pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 29: 10am - 8pm

Winter Hours: Nov 30 - Dec 18
Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm

Weekend Before Christmas
Sat: 8am - 10pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm
Mon - Wed: 10am - 10pm

Christmas Eve
Thur, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: Closed

Dec 26 - 30
Sat: 7am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon-Wed: 10am - 10pm

New Year's Eve
Thur, Dec 31: 10am - 6pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am - 9pm

TOPlist TOPlist