Michael Kors Outlet Store in Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets (Texas)

Store name:
Address:
5001 East Expressway 83, Mercedes, TX 78570
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(956) 294-6005
Location:
515

Information & Events

Michael Kors outlet store is in Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets located on 5001 East Expressway 83, Mercedes, TX 78570

List of all events & discounts in Michael Kors store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Michael Kors:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Presidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17
Fri, Feb 14: 10am-9pm
Sat, Feb 15: 10am-9pm
Sun, Feb 16: 11am-7pm
Mon, Feb 17: 10am-9pm

Holy Week: Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 30
Mon - Sat: 10am-10pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Easter: Sun, Apr 20
11am-7pm

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 10am-10pm
Sat, May 24: 10am-10pm
Sun, May 25: 11am-8pm
Mon, May 26: 10am-10pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 10am-10pm
Fri, July 4: 10am-10pm
Sat, July 5: 10am-10pm
Sun, July 6: 11am-8pm

Texas Sales Tax Holiday Fri, Aug 8- Sun, Aug 10 Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm Sun: 10am-7pm
Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 10am-10pm
Sat, Aug 30: 10am-10pm
Sun, Aug 31: 11am-8pm
Mon, Sept 1: 10am-10pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 10am-10pm
Sat, Oct 11: 10am-10pm
Sun, Oct 12: 11am-8pm
Mon, Oct 13: 10am-10pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 10am-10pm, Sun: 11am-8pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 10am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 11am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 10am-10pm
Tues, Dec 30: 10am-10pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
10am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist