Round Rock Premium Outlets

Round Rock Premium Outlets (Texas)

Outlet mall's name:
Round Rock Premium Outlets
Address:
4401 North IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78664
State:
Number of stores:
125
Contact phone:
(512) 863-6688

Information & Events - Round Rock Premium Outlets

Round Rock Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Round Rock, Texas. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Round Rock Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Texas with more than 125 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 4401 North IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78664 .
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Round Rock Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist