Brighton Collectibles Outlet Store in San Marcos Premium Outlets (Texas)

Store name:
Address:
3939 IH-35 South, San Marcos, TX 78666
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(888) 323-5118
Location:
501

Information & Events

Brighton Collectibles outlet store is in San Marcos Premium Outlets located on 3939 IH-35 South, San Marcos, TX 78666

List of all events & discounts in Brighton Collectibles store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Brighton Collectibles:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon. Dec 1 - Fri, Dec. 19
Mon - Thurs: 9am-9pm, Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist