Lane Bryant Outlet Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet Center - Galveston/Houston

Store name:
Address:
5885 Gulf Freeway, Texas City, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(281) 337-6205
Location:
410

Information & Events

Lane Bryant Outlet outlet store is in Tanger Outlet Center - Galveston/Houston located on 5885 Gulf Freeway, Texas City, ,

List of all events & discounts in Lane Bryant Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Lane Bryant Outlet: Southeast of Houston on I-45, Exit 17 to Holland Road.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-8:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 10:00am - 6:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services in the Food Court
Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

TOPlist TOPlist