Justice Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - San Marcos (Texas)

Store name:
Address:
4015 I-35 South, San Marcos,TX,78666
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(512) 754-0905
Location:
338A

Information & Events

Justice outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - San Marcos located on 4015 I-35 South, San Marcos,TX,78666

List of all events & discounts in Justice store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Justice:

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular
January 01-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Holiday
December 22-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 7:00pm

Management Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Independence Day Friday 07/04/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 8:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
TOPlist TOPlist