Seattle Premium Outlets

Seattle Premium Outlets (Washington)

Outlet mall's name:
Seattle Premium Outlets
Address:
10600 Quil Ceda Blvd., Tulalip, WA 98271
State:
Number of stores:
133
Contact phone:
(360) 654-3000

Information & Events - Seattle Premium Outlets

Seattle Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Tulalip, Washington. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Seattle Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Seattle Premium Outlets is located on 10600 Quil Ceda Blvd., Tulalip, WA 98271 . Seattle Premium Outlets has 133 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Back-to-School & Fall Preview Sale, Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
Thu, Jul 31: 10am-9pm
Fri, Aug 1: 10am-9pm
Sat, Aug 2: 10am-9pm
Sun, Aug 3: 10am-9pm
Mon, Aug 4: 10am-9pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-9pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-9pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
10am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Seattle Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist