Direct Tools Factory Outlet Outlet Store in Johnson Creek Premium Outlets

Store name:
Address:
575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(920) 699-2141
Location:
B010

Information & Events

Direct Tools Factory Outlet outlet store is in Johnson Creek Premium Outlets located on 575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038

List of all events & discounts in Direct Tools Factory Outlet store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Direct Tools Factory Outlet:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Tues, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist