Aeropostale Outlet store in Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets (Wisconsin)

11211 120th Avenue, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Store name:
Address:
11211 120th Avenue, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(262) 857-6536
Location:
50

Information & Events

Aeropostale outlet store is in Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets located on 11211 120th Avenue, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Special thanksgiving and black friday deals in-store and online!

List of all events & discounts in Aeropostale store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Aeropostale:

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day Sale Hours:
Friday, Oct. 9: 9am-9pm
Saturday, Oct. 10: 9am-9pm
Sunday, Oct. 11: 10am-7pm
Monday, Oct. 12: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26: 6pm - Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight - 10pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 29: 9am - 9pm

Winter Hours: Nov 30 - Dec 18
Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm

Weekend Before Christmas
Sat: 8am - Midnight
Sun: 9am - 9pm
Mon - Wed: 9am - 9pm

Christmas Eve
Thur, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: Closed

Dec 26 - 30
Sat: 7am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm
Mon-Wed: 9am - 9pm

New Year's Eve
Thur, Dec 31: 9am - 6pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am - 9pm

TOPlist TOPlist