Napa Premium Outlets

Napa Premium Outlets (California)

629 Factory Stores Drive, Napa, CA 94558, California
(4, 11 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Napa Premium Outlets
Address:
629 Factory Stores Drive, Napa, CA 94558, California
State:
Number of stores:
45
Contact phone:
(+1) 707 / 2269876

Information & Events - Napa Premium Outlets

Napa Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Napa, California. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Napa Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in California with more than 45 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 629 Factory Stores Drive, Napa, CA 94558, California.
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).

Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
Thu, 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Napa Premium Outlets: Hwy. 29 at 1st St. exit.

Mall Map


Photos