Ellenton Premium Outlets

Ellenton Premium Outlets (Florida)

5461 Factory Shops Blvd, Ellenton, FL 34222
(3.7, 78 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Ellenton Premium Outlets
Address:
5461 Factory Shops Blvd, Ellenton, FL 34222
State:
Number of stores:
120
Contact phone:
(941) 723-1150

Information & Events - Ellenton Premium Outlets

Ellenton Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Ellenton, Florida. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Located in Ellenton, Florida, Ellenton Premium Outlets is home for several world known brands like Banana Republic, Calvin Klein, Nike and much more.
Explore the great savings of 20% to 65% on every brand of clothes in this shopping center.
Ellenton Premium Outlets is great place to experience fantastic shopping. Stores are available every day from 10am to 9pm, Sundays from 10am to 7am.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 2:00am
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Ellenton Premium Outlets: I-75 to exit 43; turn left, go 2 blocks and take left on 60th Ave.

Mall Map


Photos