Calhoun Premium Outlets

Calhoun Premium Outlets (Georgia)

455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia
(3, 22 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Calhoun Premium Outlets
Address:
455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia
State:
Number of stores:
47
Contact phone:
(706) 602-1305

Information & Events - Calhoun Premium Outlets

Calhoun Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Calhoun, Georgia. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Calhoun Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Calhoun Premium Outlets is in Georgia, city GA 30701. Calhoun Premium Outlets is situated on adress 455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
Thu, 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Calhoun Premium Outlets: I-75 to exit 312

Mall Map


Photos